Real Estate Agents for Commercial Property in Michigan

Lori Babcock
Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Jean Evance Board
Jean Evance Board
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Cass City, MI 48726
jeaneboard@gmail.com
989-872-2248

No
Photo
John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

No
Photo
Sandra Covaleski
Commercial Equities
Bay City, MI 48706
sandy@commequities.com
989-684-4800

No
Photo
James Engler
Coldwell Banker Mt. Pleasant Realty & Assoc.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
engler220@aol.com
989.330.2473

No
Photo
Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Mio, MI 48647
info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292

No
Photo
Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Frank Janca
Frank Janca
Best Real Estate-Janca & Associates
Bay City, MI 48706
frank@frankjanca.com
989.892.2828

Curt Jansen
Curt Jansen
CENTURY 21 RIVER COUNTRY
Grayling, MI 49738
jansen.curt@gmail.com
989.348.5474

No
Photo
Curt Jansen
CENTURY 21 RIVER COUNTRY
Grayling, MI 49738
jansen.curt@gmail.com
989.348.5474

Tim Keohane
Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

No
Photo
Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
Saginaw, MI 48603
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611

No
Photo
Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

No
Photo
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

Larry Snyder
Larry Snyder
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lsnyder1@chartermi.net
989 225 0275

No
Photo
Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650